Tracklist: Jay Electronica – Act II: The Patents Of Nobility (The Turn)

No matter what Jay Electronica says it always ends up being way too good to be true, but with Jay Elect himself taking the time to tweet the actual Itunes tracklist it seems that he might be speaking the truth. The tracklist seems to be pretty star studded, with features from Kanye West, Jay-Z, Erykah Badu, and Puffy, so we can all hope maybe this is real and an album  will come to fruition in the near future.

1. Real Magic f. Ronald Reagan
2. New Illuminati f. Kanye West
3. Patents of Nobility
4. Life On Mars f. Erykah Badu
5. Bonnie & Clyde f. Serge Gainsbourg
6. Dinner At Tiffanys (The Shiny Suit Theory) f. Charlotte Gainesbourg, Jay-Z & The-Dream
7. Memories & Merlot
8. Better In Tune With The Infinite f. Latonya Givens
9. A Letter to Fallon
10. Road to Perdition f. Jay-Z
11. Welcome to Knighsbridge f. Diddy
12. Rough Love f. Kanye West
13. Run & Hide f. The Bullitts
14. Nights Of The Roundtable
15. 10,000 Lotus Petals

What's Gucci?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s