[Mixtape] Hit-Boy – HITstory

Mega-producer and now also rapper, Hit-Boy, has been dropping off a few singles the last few months and now today he comes out with his first mixtape that features production from himself plus nice verses from Big Sean, Kid Cudi, Chip Tha Ripper, Bun B, Stacy Barthe and even John Legend.  The 11 song mixtape is good  to ride all the way through. I’m really looking forward to more from Hit-Boy in the near future. See the tracklist and download the whole tape after the jump.


01. Hit-Boy – HITstory
02. Hit-Boy – Brake Lights
03. Hit-Boy – Option (Feat. Big Sean)
04. Hit-Boy – Old School Caddy (Feat. KiD CuDI)
05. Hit-Boy – Fan
06. Hit-Boy – She Belongs To The City
07. Hit-Boy – East Vs. West
08. Hit-Boy – Busta Ass Niggas (Feat. Chip Tha Ripper & Bun B)
09. Hit-Boy – WyW (Feat. John Legend)
10. Hit-Boy – Jay-Z Interview
11. Hit-Boy – Running In Place ( Feat. Stacy Barthe)

Download: [Mixtape] Hit-Boy – HITstory

What's Gucci?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s